All KIND® snacks are gluten free. Many of our ingredients are inherently gluten free (i.e. nuts), but we also complete testing to ensure our snacks meet the FDA’s standards for a gluten free product.
We have multiple product lines that have nut free recipes. Bear in mind that all of our products are made in a facility that processes tree nuts, peanuts, soy and sesame.
Our manufacturing facilities follow strict regulations and product safety programs, which include regularly conducting U.S. FDA-grade cleanings as well as testing to prevent cross-contamination.
Let us know and we’ll get back to you before you finish your next KIND bar.
Please drop us a line below and we'll get in touch with you shortly!